أرابيلا ريزيدنس      

★★★★
 

أرابيلا ريزيدنس  

يقدم أرابيلا ريزيدنس للضيوف إقامة لا تُنسى مع كرم الضيافة وجودة الخدمة الفريدة في البيئة السحرية التي تمزج بين الحديث والتاريخ. تم تصميم كل تفصيل من أرابيلا ريزيدنس خصيصًا من خلال التصميم الحديث لتوفير تجربة لا تُنسى وبناء ثقتك بنفسك.

 

ضيافة غير محدودة وخدمة مثالية في انتظارك من اللحظة التي تخطو فيها إلى أرابيلا ريزيدنس. تم تصميم غرفنا وصنعها بعناية لتوفر جميع وسائل الراحة التي قد يحتاجها ضيوفنا. نظرًا للتوقعات المختلفة ، تم تصميم أنواع مختلفة من الغرف مثل الأجنحة والغرف العائلية والغرف القياسية.

 

اكتشف عاصمة مصر ، القاهرة ، بينما تقيم في مكان هادئ وموقع هادئ ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة والمراكز التجارية.

 

الحجوزات

تتنوع غرف النزلاء من العادية إلى الأجنحة ، وتوفر مجموعة من خيارات الغرف التي يوفر كل منها الاسترخاء الحقيقي.

 

جميع غرف الضيوف لدينا مؤثثة بأناقة مع أثاث حديث وتشمل مرافق فاخرة للحمام الداخلي مع حزمة وسائل الراحة المجانية وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية ومرافق غلاية الشاي المجانية

 

خدماتنا

التوصيل من وإلى المطار
نحن نقدم خدمة نقل المطار ، يمكنك طلبها بعد الحجز بسعر تنافسي
وجبة افطار

يمكنك اختيار وجبة الإفطار من قائمتنا والاستمتاع بها في غرفتك

انترنت سريع مجانى

استمتع بخدمة الواي فاي المجانية عالية السرعة في جميع الغرف والأماكن العامة

نظافة الغرف والهاوس كينج 
نحن نقدم خدمة تنظيف يومية مجانية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
تخزين الأمتعة
نحن نقدم خدمة تخزين الأمتعة مجانًا ، اترك أمتعتك معنا واستمتع برحلتك
خدمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة

يمكنك طلب أي نوع من الطعام من مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم العالمية والاستمتاع بخدمة تناول الطعام المجانية في الغرفة

 

معرض الصور

Deluxe King Room
Deluxe King Room
press to zoom
Deluxe King Room
Deluxe King Room
press to zoom
kitchenette
kitchenette
press to zoom
1/8
 

الأشياء الذي ينبغي فعلها

جولة خاصة لنصف يوم في الأهرامات وأبو الهول بالجيزة

شاهد بنفسك أحد أكثر المعالم السياحية شهرة في العالم - الهرم الأكبر في الجيزة وأبو الهول المجاور. اكتشف تاريخ الفراعنة والمصريين القدماء من خلال زيارة الهرم في الجيزة ، الذي صمد منذ آلاف السنين وهو أحد عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم ، وهو الوحيد الذي لا يزال سليماً إلى حد كبير. تعجب من البراعة الهندسية اللازمة لبناء مثل هذا الهيكل ، والذي كان يعتبر الأطول في العالم حتى وقت قريب نسبيًا. شاهد تمثال أبو الهول المجاور الذي يحرس مقابر الفراعنة.

 

رحلة عشاء النيل في القاهرة مع رقص شرقي

6:30 مساءً ابدأ النقل من فندقك ، ثم سافر إلى رصيف جاردن سيتي للقاء القارب النهري. اترك الشاطئ خلفك بينما يوجه القبطان القارب إلى تيار النيل: سيكون لديك ما يقرب من ساعتين على الماء لتناول العشاء والعروض ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية. استمع إلى الألحان العربية حيث يؤدي راقصو التنورة أو الدراويش العرض الثاني من الأمسية ، وهم يدورون باستمرار على خشبة المسرح على أنغام الموسيقى الصوفية التقليدية. بعد العرض ، اصعد على السطح العلوي للسفينة للحصول على منظر في الهواء الطلق للشاطئ المار ، واستمتع بمنظور فريد من نوعه على العاصمة الصاخبة.

عرض الصوت والضوء بأهرامات الجيزة

استمتع بأمسية ترفيهية حيث يأتي الهرم الأكبر في الجيزة مع الأضواء والليزر تحت سماء الليل. "يروي" أبو الهول تاريخًا موجزًا عن قدماء المصريين بينما تعطي التأثيرات المتوقعة منظورًا جديدًا للهياكل القديمة.

انطلق في رحلة خارج وسط المدينة إلى حافة الصحراء ، حيث بقيت آخر عجائب العالم القديم المتبقية سليمة بعد آلاف السنين ، في انتظار مشهد رائع من البصر والصوت. تضاء الأهرامات الثلاثة المهيبة في العديد من الألوان والأزياء ، لتقدم عرضًا دراماتيكيًا مقابل سماء الليل ذات اللون الأسود القاتم والصحراء التي تجتاحها الرياح.

جولة صغيرة لاكتشاف مدينة الإسكندرية

على بعد ساعات قليلة من القاهرة ، تعد الإسكندرية واحدة من أكثر المدن التاريخية إثارة للإعجاب في العالم. مع مجموعة صغيرة ودليل خبير ، انطلق لاستكشاف الأطلال الأثرية وسراديب الموتى المخيفة والعمارة الرومانية لهذا الموقع الساحلي الأسطوري.

قابل مرشدك واقفز في سيارة مريحة لمدة 3 ساعات عبر التضاريس الصحراوية إلى مدينة الإسكندرية الساحلية ، التي أسسها الإسكندر الأكبر. عد إلى ضوء النهار لزيارة الموقع السابق لمنارة الإسكندرية ، إحدى عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم. تحقق من قلعة قايتباي ، وهي قلعة من القرون الوسطى تم بناؤها فوق منصة المنارة الأصلية ، واستمتع بإطلالات شاملة على الساحل.

بعد ذلك ، قم بزيارة مكتبة الإسكندرية ، وهي عبارة عن مبنى حديث ضخم ألهم مكتبة الإسكندرية القديمة ، والتي تم بناؤها في القرن الثالث قبل الميلاد. استمتع بالمبنى المذهل ، الذي يمكن أن يضم أكثر من 8 ملايين كتاب ، ثم توقف أخيرًا في المتحف الوطني.

جولة خاصة بالمتحف المصري وسقارة

هل فكرت ما هو أول هرم في العالم ، وماذا بنوه ، وأين هذا الهرم وما هي الحاجة إليه في خيال الفراعنة. في هذه الجولة سوف تكتشف كل شيء مع مرشد سياحي محترف على دراية بجميع التواريخ المصرية ، كما سيوضح لك التفاصيل المهمة عن كل شيء في المتحف وفي منطقة هرم جوسر.

التوقف عند: أهرامات سقارة (سقارة) ، القاهرة ، محافظة القاهرة ، منطقة هرم سقارة ، التي يوجد بها أول هرم خطوة للملك زوسر ، شمال غرب مدينة ممفيس. تم بناؤه في كاليفورنيا. القرن 27 قبل الميلاد خلال الأسرة الثالثة لدفن الفرعون زوسر من قبل وزيره إمحوتب.

توقف عند: متحف الآثار المصرية ، القاهرة ، محافظة القاهرة
المتحف المصري الذي يعرض أكبر عدد من أثمن القطع الأثرية المصرية. مجموعة نادرة تضم أكثر من 250.000 قطعة أثرية أصلية يعود تاريخها إلى 5000 عام ، بما في ذلك معرض حصري مخصص لتوت عنخ آمون وكنزه الكامل.

جولة في القلعة والقاهرة القبطية والإسلامية

جولة دينية في مصر الرائعة مختلفة ، أقدم الأماكن الدينية الموجودة في مصر.
اكتشف قلعة محمد علي ومسجد السلطان حسن في تلة المقطم بالقرب من وسط القاهرة ، التي اشتهرت ذات يوم بنسيمها المنعش وإطلالاتها الرائعة على المدينة وهي الآن موقع تاريخي محفوظ.
يمكنك أيضًا التجول في أقدم سوق في مصر بازار خان الخليل.

ابدأ جولتك في الساعة 9 مساءً مع مرشدنا السياحي المرخص في انتظارك للعثور على التصاميم الرائعة للملحمة الإسلامية مع المساجد والمتاحف. يشار إلى القلعة أحيانًا باسم قلعة محمد علي ، لأنها تحتوي على مسجد محمد علي. يعد هذا المسجد العثماني ، وهو الأكبر الذي تم بناؤه في النصف الأول من القرن التاسع عشر ، أكثر مسجد مرئي في القاهرة ، بصورته الظلية المتحركة ومآذنه التوأم.
استمتع بازار خان الخليل حيث تبيع المتاجر عادة الهدايا التذكارية والتحف والمجوهرات. بالإضافة إلى المحلات التجارية ، هناك العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم وبائعي الطعام المتجولين الموزعين في جميع أنحاء السوق.

مراجعة الضيف

كل شيء تم إنجازه على أكمل وجه. فريق العمل متعاون بالفعل. أحمد وعبد ومحمد ورجل تدبير المنزل يا رفاق كانوا رائعين. كان مدير الفندق أيضًا ودودًا للغاية. شكرا جزيلا لك لجعلني أشعر أنني في المنزل. بالتأكيد سيبقى معك إذا عدت. بريتيش :)

Arabella Residence

★★★★
 

ABOUT

Arabella Residence offers the guests an unforgettable stay with its warm hospitality, unique service quality in the magical environment that mixes modern and history. Every detail Arabella residence has been tailor-made through modern design to provide your unforgettable experience and build your trust.

 

Unlimited hospitality and perfect service awaits you from the moment you step in Arabella residence. Our rooms are carefully designed and made to have all the comforts that our guests may need. Due to the different expectations, different types of rooms were designed like suites, family rooms and standard rooms.

 

Discover Egypt capital, Cairo, while staying in a calm place peaceful location not very far from major city attractions and business hubs.

 

OUR ROOMS

Guest rooms ranging from standard to suites are available, providing an array of room choices each offering true relaxation. 

All our guest-rooms are elegantly furnished with modern furniture include luxury en-suite facilities with complimentary amenities pack, flat screen TV, free wi-fi , tea boiler facilities.

 

OUR SERVICES

Airport shuttle 

We do offer airport shuttle , you can request it after your reservation with a competitive  price  

Breakfast

You can select you breakfast from our menu and enjoy it in your room 

Free Wifi

 

Enjoy our high speed free wifi in all rooms and public area 

Daily Housekeeping

We provide free of charge daily housekeeping 24/7

luggage storage
We offer free of charge luggage storge , leave your luggage with us and enjoy your  trip !
In-Room Dining Service

You can order any kind of food from a wide variation of international restaurant and enjoy our free In- Room dining service 

 

GALLERY

1/8
 

THINGS TO DO

Pyramids & Sphinx at Giza Half-Day Private Tour

Witness first-hand one of the most iconic sights in the world—the Great Pyramid of Giza and neighboring Sphinx. Uncover the history of the Pharaohs and ancient Egyptians with a visit to the pyramid at Giza, which has stood for thousands of years and is one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World, the only one still largely intact. Marvel at the engineering prowess necessary to build such a structure, which stood as the tallest in the world until relatively recently. See the adjacent grand Sphinx, guarding the tombs of the Pharaohs.

Nile Dinner Cruise in Cairo with Belly Dancing

6:30 pm Begin with pickup at your hotel, then travel to a Garden City dock to meet the river boat. Leave the shore behind as your captain steers the boat into the Nile’s current: you’ll have roughly 2-hours on the water for dinner, shows, and sightseeing. Listen to Arabic melodies as Tanoura dancers, or dervishes, perform the second show of the evening, spinning continuously on stage to traditional Sufi music. After the show, climb onto the top deck of the ship for an open-air view of the passing shoreline, and enjoy a unique perspective on the bustling capital city.

Sound & Light Show at the Pyramids of Giza

Delight in an evening's entertainment as the Great Pyramid of Giza comes to life with lights and lasers under the night sky. The Sphinx “narrates” a condensed history of the ancient Egyptians while the projected effects give new perspective to the ancient structures.

Take a trip out of the city center to the edge of the desert, where the last remaining Wonder of the Ancient World lies intact after thousands of years, waiting to put on a fabulous spectacle of sight and sound. The 3 majestic pyramids are lit up in a multitude of colors and fashions, delivering a dramatic display against the jet-black night sky and the wind-swept desert.

Alexandria City Discovery Small-Group Tour

Just a few hours from Cairo, Alexandria is one of the world's most impressive historical cities. With a small group and an expert guide, venture out to explore the archaeological ruins, spooky catacombs, and Roman architecture of this fabled seaside site.

Meet up with your guide and hop in a comfortable vehicle for the 3-hour ride through desert terrain to the port city of Alexandria, founded by none other than Alexander the Great. Head back out into the light of day to visit the former site of the Lighthouse of Alexandria, one of the 7 Wonders of the Ancient World. Check out the Citadel of Qaitbay, a medieval fortress built on top of the original lighthouse platform, and take in sweeping views over the coastline.

Next, visit the Library of Alexandria, a massive modern structure inspired the Ancient Library of Alexandria, which was built in the 3rd century BC. Admire the incredible building, which can house more than 8 million books, and then make your final stop at the National Museum.

Private tour, Egyptian museum and Sakkara

Have you thought what is the first pyramid in the world , and what for they built it , where is this pyramid and what is the need of it in the pharos imagination. in this tour you will discover every thing with a professional tour guide familiar with all the Egyptian histories and also he will show you the important details about every thing in the museum and in djoser pyramid area.

Stop At: Saqqara (Sakkara) Pyramids, Cairo, Cairo Governorate the area of the pyramid of Saqqara, which has the first step pyramid of King Djoser, in northwest of the city of Memphis. It was built ca. 27th century BC during the Third dynasty for the burial of Pharaoh Djoser by his vizier, Imhotep.

Stop At: Egyptian Antiquities Museum, Cairo, Cairo Governorate 
the Egyptian Museum, that displays the largest number of most precious items of Egyptian antiques. A rare collection of over 250,000 genuine artifacts that date 5,000 years back, including an exclusive exhibit dedicated to the Tutankhamun and his full treasure .

Tour to Citadel, Coptic and Islamic Cairo

Religious tour in the wonderful Egypt is different, the oldest religious places located in Egypt. 
Discover the citadel of Mohamed Ali and Sultan Hassan mosque at Mokattam hill near the centre of Cairo, was once famous for its fresh breeze and grand views of the city and now it's a preserved historic site. 
Also takw walk in the oldest market in egypt KHAN ELKHALIL Bazaar.

Start your tour at 9pm with our licensed tour guide waiting for you to find the wonderful designs of the Islamic epic with mosques and museums. The Citadel is sometimes referred to as Mohamed Ali Citadel, because it contains the Mosque of Muhammad Ali. This Ottoman mosque, the largest to be built in the first half of the 19th century, is, with its animated silhouette and twin minarets, the most visible mosque in Cairo. 
Enjoy Khan El Khalil Bazaar where Shops typically sell souvenirs, antiques and jewellery. In addition to shops, there are several coffeehouses, restaurants, and street food vendors distributed throughout the market.

GUEST REVIEW

Everything perfectly done. Staff is really really helpful. Ahmed , Abdul , Mohammed and the house keeping guy you guys were awesome. Hotel manager was also very friendly. Thank you so much for making me feel at home. Will definitely stay with youll if come back. Pritesh :)

 

CONTACT US

 What's s app: +20101 923 2222 

 Land-line  : +20225618668

201 Gamal Abdel Nasser, Cairo Governorate 11835

© 2018 by Arabella Residence LLC

  • Trip Advisor
  • Facebook
  • Instagram